summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org>2017-05-01 13:55:25 +0200
committerSebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org>2017-05-01 13:55:33 +0200
commitcad87f097ca2d56093145c4becd487f5c186a612 (patch)
treef9ea419319682dba72117b8fcae49150eb2cbe5b /.mailmap
parente9574c14fd11ba254633342ff8ea58664c2938e1 (diff)
mailmap: add Sebastian Reichel
Add two entries to map to my primary kernel address. Signed-off-by: Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 67dc22ffc9a8..979c2c96636e 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -143,6 +143,8 @@ Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
+Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
+Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>