summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com>2020-02-13 21:48:42 +0000
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2020-02-13 15:38:41 -0800
commit3da627073b56955b4f1d028c4b8092af59375938 (patch)
treebcbd36b1c3d0a32eea7dd87280ac52df1a8b87f5
parent95ba79e89c107851bad4492ca23e9b9c399b8592 (diff)
Documentation/process: Swap out the ambassador for Canonical
John Johansen will take over as the process ambassador for Canonical when dealing with embargoed hardware issues. Cc: John Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org Cc: Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> Cc: Harry Wei <harryxiyou@gmail.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Acked-by: John Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com> Signed-off-by: Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200213214842.21312-1-tyhicks@canonical.com Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
-rw-r--r--Documentation/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst2
-rw-r--r--Documentation/translations/zh_CN/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst2
2 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/Documentation/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst b/Documentation/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst
index 64f375c02358..a19d084f9b2c 100644
--- a/Documentation/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst
+++ b/Documentation/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst
@@ -254,7 +254,7 @@ an involved disclosed party. The current ambassadors list:
VMware
Xen Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
- Canonical Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com>
+ Canonical John Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com>
Debian Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Oracle Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Red Hat Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
diff --git a/Documentation/translations/zh_CN/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst b/Documentation/translations/zh_CN/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst
index b93f1af68261..88273ebe7823 100644
--- a/Documentation/translations/zh_CN/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst
+++ b/Documentation/translations/zh_CN/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst
@@ -183,7 +183,7 @@ CVE分配
VMware
Xen Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
- Canonical Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com>
+ Canonical John Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com>
Debian Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Oracle Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Red Hat Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>