summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@collabora.com>2019-03-30 09:29:25 +0100
committerRichard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>2019-05-06 21:47:01 +0200
commit1a5490cf4d1a690e3728c87b4b689a38e8faaa46 (patch)
treecaccaec60ff438c81ac7420266acf56ee7ffea1c /MAINTAINERS
parent6e9314dc051f9a5e9120954f2d6de9c8e5d8c522 (diff)
MAINTAINERS: Remove my name from the MTD and NAND entries
I am less and less active on the MTD/NAND fronts, and I don't think it will get any better in the future. Let's remove my name so that people don't expect me to review/merge their patches. Signed-off-by: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@collabora.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS2
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index ff3821b07176..f9dee743c6d2 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -10008,7 +10008,6 @@ F: mm/
MEMORY TECHNOLOGY DEVICES (MTD)
M: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
M: Brian Norris <computersforpeace@gmail.com>
-M: Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org>
M: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
M: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
M: Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@ti.com>
@@ -10623,7 +10622,6 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/myricom/myri10ge/
NAND FLASH SUBSYSTEM
-M: Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org>
M: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>
R: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
L: linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org