summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMiquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>2019-04-01 17:09:37 +0200
committerRichard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>2019-05-06 21:47:01 +0200
commitb6abd06777a89a2579097fffc2b064449a9abf66 (patch)
tree2bc6e544e654f7145907d3d6f5c8b87f73761c86 /MAINTAINERS
parent1a5490cf4d1a690e3728c87b4b689a38e8faaa46 (diff)
MAINTAINERS: Add myself as MTD maintainer
Help Richard and hopefully Tudor and Vignesh maintaining MTD since Boris is leaving. Signed-off-by: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> Acked-by: Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@ti.com> Acked-by: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@collabora.com> Acked-by: Tudor Ambarus <tudor.ambarus@microchip.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index f9dee743c6d2..897ccdacc0e0 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -10009,6 +10009,7 @@ MEMORY TECHNOLOGY DEVICES (MTD)
M: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
M: Brian Norris <computersforpeace@gmail.com>
M: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
+M: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>
M: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
M: Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@ti.com>
L: linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org