summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>2020-01-11 06:07:52 -0800
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2020-01-11 14:33:39 -0800
commitc9f53049d4a842db6bcd76f597759a0ef5f65c86 (patch)
tree0f560604747511cbacd0d9dbdd2ba7e92f349d79
parentfb0c90ab92cac104576303386421bd90e505e505 (diff)
MAINTAINERS: update my email address
My Netronome email address may become inactive soon. Signed-off-by: Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS10
2 files changed, 6 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index a7bc8cabd157..d9d5c80252f9 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -99,6 +99,7 @@ Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@google.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@motorola.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
+Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org> <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 4017e6b760be..7933584afc56 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3150,7 +3150,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/mips/net/
BPF JIT for NFP NICs
-M: Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
+M: Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
L: bpf@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
@@ -11431,7 +11431,7 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/netrom.h
F: net/netrom/
NETRONOME ETHERNET DRIVERS
-M: Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
+M: Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>
L: oss-drivers@netronome.com
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/netronome/
@@ -11591,7 +11591,7 @@ M: Boris Pismenny <borisp@mellanox.com>
M: Aviad Yehezkel <aviadye@mellanox.com>
M: John Fastabend <john.fastabend@gmail.com>
M: Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
-M: Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
+M: Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: net/tls/*
@@ -11603,7 +11603,7 @@ L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-wireless/list/
NETDEVSIM
-M: Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
+M: Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/netdevsim/*
@@ -18042,7 +18042,7 @@ XDP (eXpress Data Path)
M: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>
M: Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
M: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
-M: Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
+M: Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>
M: Jesper Dangaard Brouer <hawk@kernel.org>
M: John Fastabend <john.fastabend@gmail.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org